meet the beez

As a team, we bring a variety of skills and experience to our work. Since 1996, Beezwax has grown organically, broadening in scope, with each new Bee adding his or her own interests and talents.

then now
Julian Nadel President & Founder Tim Flynn Senior Developer Andrew Reichart Director of Account Management Carter Brooks Senior Developer Vincenzo Menanno Director of FileMaker Development Rajendra Serber Developer Will M. Baker Senior Developer Luke van der Westhuyzen Senior Program Manager Simon Brown Developer & Sys Admin Elaine Mah Office and Finance Manager Rennie Innis FileMaker Developer H. Seano WhiteCloud Designer Aaron Leese Developer Ammar Ali Senior Developer Kime Smith Developer Sander Selover Developer Paz Rheinstein Senior Developer Hanz Morato Senior Developer Donovan Chandler Senior Developer L. Allen Poole Developer Rob Westergaard Developer Douglas Faneuil Developer David Sparrow Developer Brian Schick Senior Developer David Alter Senior Developer Dave Martin IT Technician & Developer Jay Gonzales Technical Project Manager Mike Anelli Network Admin & Developer Lon Cook Senior Developer Marquete Navarro Senior Developer Pedro Carbajal Senior Developer Milhouse Palacios project manager & certified scrum master Rob Costin developer Melanie Selover Admin Rachel Nisbeth Account Manager David Burton Developer Mary Martinez developer Adam Sugerman developer Heather Swarner developer Stephane Thomas developer Alexei Folger senior systems engineer Ryan Simms developer James Ludwig developer & sys admin Brian Bugh Senior Developer Jeremy Bante senior developer Matt Williams senior project manager Ernie Nadel Chief Financial Officer Perren Smith developer David Bogdonoff Senior Technical Consultant